MAPP Member Services

MAPP is managed by plastic industry leaders with vast experience in all forms of plastics processing.

Board of Directors

    MAPP Board of Directors 
Name  Email Address Company
Stacy Shelly sshelly@amcopolymers.com AMCO Polymers
Glenn Kornfeld gkornfeld@asaclean.com Asaclean - Sun Plastech Inc.
Alan Rothenbuecher 
har@beneschlaw.com Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLP
Chris Gedwed cgedwed@csillc.com Cosmetic Specialties International
Norm Forest nforest@dymotek.com Dymotek Molding Technologies
Tom Tredway ttredway@eriemolded.com Erie Molded Plastics Inc.
Jim Krause jkrause@microplasticsinc.com Microplastics Inc.
Samir Patel samir.patel@mwmolding.com Midwest Molding Inc.
Tom Nagler tnagler@natechplastics.com Natech Plastics Inc.
Bob MacIntosh bob.macintosh@nicoletplastics.com Nicolet Plastics Inc.
Missy Rogers missy@nobleplastics.com Noble Plastics Inc.
John Hoskins jhoskins@octexllc.com Octex Holdings LLC
Tim Capps tcapps@par4plastics.com Par 4 Plastics Inc.
Chuck Sholtis casholtis@pmtinc.com Plastic Molding Technology Inc.
Ben Harp bharp@polymerconversions.com Polymer Conversions Inc.
Ryan Richey rbrichey@pplastic.com Precision Plastics Inc.
Brendan Cahill bcahill@ptgsilicones.com PTG Silicones
Glen Fish gfish@revereindustries.com Revere Plastics Systems LLC
Mike Benson mbenson@srr.com Stout
Craig Carrel craigcarrel@team1plastics.com Team 1 Plastics

Not a member? Join now!
username:   
password:   
Remember Me
Forgot Your Password?

Read the latest print edition of Plastics Business on your desktop, smartphone or tablet. It is a free download at Apple's Newsstand and Google Play.


Managed by plastics business leaders, MAPP is the only organization that works to provide plastics manufacturers with bottom line impacting programs & services. Learn More »


RJG, Inc.
©2017 Manufacturers Association of Plastics Processors